Does Your Soy, Almond, or Hemp Milk Contain Carrageenan?

Visitors:205
Today\\\'s Visitors: 0
Total Visitors This week: 1071359

Most milk substitutes such as soy milk, almond milk, hemp milk, etc. are thought to be good alternatives to whole milk, especially for lactose intolerant people. These ‘milks’ come in different flavors, and their packaging gives us the distinct impression that drinking alternative milks promises to create lasting health. Milk alternatives even taste divine. However, some of them contain carrageenan, Continue reading